Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Allity

45 businesses total

Allity

(3.5)
  • 678 Victoria St Richmond VIC 3121
  • Phone - (03) 9291 1200
  • 139 reviews
3.5 (139 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

CarolynW

Jun 17, 2015

I have recently had my father in respite , unwillingly . It is a very clean , friendly and caring operation . Smiling people from nurses to tea lady have made leaving him there much easier . Although he wanted to come home , he is well cared for , and happy until I visited . He was there for 15 days and decided it was a holiday . Should time come for permanent care , I would not hesitate to have him this facility .

Was this review helpful?  1

Bruce2471

Jun 16, 2015

Very disappointing experience with this aged care facility.

Was this review helpful?  5

BrendaG

Jun 11, 2015

Very caring staff.

Was this review helpful?  

Melissa8826

Jun 11, 2015

Some staff were excellent but others were not as good. These seemed not interested in looking after an elderly person. They can be demanding but the staff should rise above this and offer care and consideration for the elderlies feelings. The food was basic but healthy

Was this review helpful?  1

kitchen

Jun 11, 2015

Facility: Glendale Aged Care

I saw many examples of lack of care . Lazy not very well trained staff . Head staff oblivious of care givers work ethics . Management seems not able to understand the needs of residents . Lack of high care places to the size of residents . General lack of trained staff and personal neglect of residents

Was this review helpful?  

Nona1340

Jun 11, 2015

Perfect place to entrust to my parent's well-being. Such a beautiful place with amazing staff. Although whilst my darling Mum

Was this review helpful?  

Catalina5977

Jun 4, 2015

This facility needs more staff and someone on the front desk at all times.

Was this review helpful?  

Giovanny8733

May 30, 2015

At times the staff seem disinterested, however they are usually short staffed. There's always room for improvement.

Was this review helpful?  

dutiful daughter

May 28, 2015

Beautiful place in which I was honored to let my darling Mum and Dad live out these last few years. My Dad flirted outrageously with the female staff but loved having a male staff member around to chat with. My Mum was the Lady of All Ladies. She was treated respectfully, courteously, modestly and amazingly. To have the Staff present at both my wonderful Parent's funeral(s) was an absolute blessing. To be invited back to a Memorial Service for both Parents was also very SPECIAL.

Was this review helpful?  

Mckayla4757

May 26, 2015

Staff have been fantastic to my elderly mum. She had a bad turn recently, they called an ambulance

Was this review helpful?  

Tavares3465

May 26, 2015

My father was a Resident for eight years at this Facility. Amazing caring and dedicated staff

Was this review helpful?  

fitbit

May 26, 2015

Excellent facility!

Was this review helpful?  

Judith Poultney

May 22, 2015

Very nice helpful staff, Residents treated like family members

Was this review helpful?  

Lynnette

May 20, 2015

Not a place l would like to be in.

Was this review helpful?  1

emmabron

May 17, 2015

Facility: Avonlea Aged Care

seems very clean and well run

Was this review helpful?  2

Gage9108

May 14, 2015

You have to be a regular visitor to keep up with what's going on with your love ones

Was this review helpful?  

Breanne2532

May 8, 2015

some are good and some bad me i'm getting up in years and will never go into one as i have seen to many oldies treated badly being an aged care nurse

Was this review helpful?  

Ruthie

May 3, 2015

I absolutely love going to see my Mother in Law in this facility. It's always clean and the staff are friendly. My Mother in Law loves it there and we have peace of mind knowing that she is well looked after.

Was this review helpful?  

Maya Mosis

May 1, 2015

Facility: Lilydale Aged Care

Greenview Donvale is somewhere that all families would like to see their elderly yet independent loved ones retire to. Quality, safety and genuine care for all residents, apartment style living at its best without the high price tag! well done Greenview!

Was this review helpful?  

Ansel9543

Apr 28, 2015

Facility is always clean. Staff always friendly and my Mother in law absolutely loves the place.

Was this review helpful?