Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Brightwater Care Group

14 businesses total

Brightwater Care Group

(4.4)
  • Level 3, 355 Scarborough Beach Rd Osborne Park WA 6017
  • Phone - (08) 9202 2800
  • 97 reviews
4.4 (97 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Candy

Oct 6, 2016

A wonderful place - the premises are spotless - excellent

Was this review helpful?  

Marsy6

Oct 6, 2016

My wife has been there for 4 years.

Was this review helpful?  

Karrie

Oct 6, 2016

My father in law is very happy in this beautiful home. The staff are all so friendly and do whatever they can to ensure my father in law is comfortable and happy. I would highly recommend this home. My father in law is a very quiet and private man and never has any complaints.

Was this review helpful?  

KHAKI99

Oct 6, 2016

A great aged care home with friendly and helpful carers. Rooms are of a high standard. Other facilities - i.e. club room, tea room etc of high standard. Only criticism is loss of some personal belongings even though clearly marked.

Was this review helpful?  1

Wilton8868

Oct 4, 2016

Excellent friendly caring staff. On whole facilitywell maintained

Was this review helpful?  3

Bianka4725

Oct 4, 2016

The staff are very friendly and kind to my mother. The food is excellent. I am always kept informed , if there are any issues with my mum.

Was this review helpful?  

Rose-Lowe

Oct 4, 2016

I am quite pleased with the care that my sister has received over the past three years at Onslow Gardens.

Was this review helpful?  

Popsy

Oct 4, 2016

Good Care Good Environment Good Communication Lines Good Interactions - Face to Face, Phone, & Email Could not be better!

Was this review helpful?  

Dorcas17

Oct 4, 2016

The staff are most helpful, caring and friendly. The facility is pleasant with maintenance of grounds and buildings quite reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  2

Ray312

Oct 4, 2016

The care and love the staff give to my husband. The House is always clean and his room. Have no complaints about food.

Was this review helpful?  

Pagedi

Oct 4, 2016

We, as a family have been happy with mum's overall care at Brightwater. She is happy with most of the staff but has issues with a few. On occasion we have noticed with the bathroom needs a good clean, my sister did it once herself. Mum buys a lot of food (I do the shopping). We would like the facility to provide more of what she likes.

Was this review helpful?  

Laurie3853

Oct 4, 2016

Resident is my M-IN-L and as a family my husband and I other siblings are all happy with mums care.

Was this review helpful?  

Ralphene2292

Oct 4, 2016

Only complaint - not enough trained staff on weekends.

Was this review helpful?  

Lucky25

Oct 4, 2016

The staff are very good with their caring. I do feel they could do a bit more physio with some of the patients. The food is very good.

Was this review helpful?  

Pamela6038

Oct 4, 2016

My husbands father was cared for by Brightwater in Inglewood and he passed away there after about 7 years. My mother is in care now aged 93 years at Brightwater in Mandurah W.A and is being very well taken care off at all times. I have recommended this facility to friends when needed and they have also been happy.

Was this review helpful?  

Ciara8113

Sep 27, 2016

Our mother has recently turned 100 yrs. Brightwater gave her a wonderful celebration inviting local dignitaries and putting on a delightful program Mum is very happy there and well cared for. Her room is perfect for her as she can socalise easily with all The staff could not be more helpful

Was this review helpful?  2

Ian Cunningham

Sep 27, 2016

Excellent facility well organized with friendly helpful, dedicated professional staff. As a family member I'm extremely comfortable that my mother is well taken care off. Many thanks to the staff at The Cove and the Brightwater Group

Was this review helpful?  

Jillian Intini

Sep 27, 2016

The care given to my Mother has been exceptional. She is happy and feels completely at home. I could not want for anything more, thankyou.

Was this review helpful?  1

Leonel11

Sep 25, 2016

All good, with thanks.

Was this review helpful?  2

Greyson293

Sep 23, 2016

Very understaffed in Hampton and Sandringham When questioned residents being unsupervised after meal times all the residents with dementia were moved to be fed together in Sandringham. Dementia people require small groups in familiar surroundings Also following aggresive behaviour my husband was just given more medication The reason for behaviour was not investigated Staff require more training in Dementia. There was not enough stimulaion for residents I saw only boredom loneliness and helplessness Very disappointed so I removed my husband

Was this review helpful?  2