Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Bupa Care Services Pty Ltd

68 businesses total

Bupa Care Services Pty Ltd

(3.7)
  • 255 George St Sydney NSW 2000
  • Phone - 1300 302 350
  • 188 reviews
3.7 (188 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Davin8687

Dec 15, 2015

Facility: Bupa Clayton

The staff try very hard to make the resident happy

Was this review helpful?  

Debbie Govett

Dec 9, 2015

Facility: Bupa Eastwood

The only problems I have is they are understaffed, but they do the best they can. There is not enough fresh vegetables. Most of the residents say the same. When my Mum was dying, my Dad would have liked to have slept in the same room but they cannot do that. So my Mum died at approx 4am and alone. How sad for my Mum and Dad.

Was this review helpful?  

Laverne8550

Dec 9, 2015

Facility: Bupa Edithvale

My father has been so happy with the care given by all the staff. We can visit him at anytime and always found at each visit the center is clean and staff are friendly and caring to all the people in the aged care centre. They provide lots of events and activities and all staff show a real passion to make each day special..

Was this review helpful?  

Ricardo1641

Dec 9, 2015

Facility: Bupa Edithvale

Respite care. Would be very careful about choosing a nursing home in the future!

Was this review helpful?  

Anonymous1802

Dec 8, 2015

Facility: Bupa Clayton

The nursing were kind and caring. Would recommend to my family and others

Was this review helpful?  

Anthony8561

Dec 8, 2015

Facility: Bupa Bonbeach

Staff are wonderful, very supportivel. Great place to be.

Was this review helpful?  

Sigmund3660

Dec 3, 2015

Facility: Bupa Berry

mostly very caring and very clean premisies catering could be more pleasing to the eye and more thought put into the menus most staff are very caring shame about the ten percent that dont, ongoing activities and outings are well thought out communication is excellent

Was this review helpful?  

Berry657

Dec 1, 2015

Facility: Bupa Sutherland

A lovely facility providing excellent care for it's residents. My mother-in-law is most happy and is enjoying a better quality of life now in the care of Bupa.

Was this review helpful?  1

Alfredo8554

Nov 25, 2015

Facility: Bupa Edithvale

I cared for Mum for Five years, Placed her into Aged care as Daughter was getting married. From Day one she loved it,due to the caring

Was this review helpful?  

Dragon

Nov 24, 2015

Facility: Bupa Greensborough

My mums been in aged care just over 12 months recently her dementia has got worse

Was this review helpful?  1

Gurdev Kaur Bahl

Nov 10, 2015

Facility: Bupa Morphettville

Over the 3 years that my mother was there she received excellent service. Mum did not speak or understand much English and staff always kept me informed especially if there were any issues. During her last 2 weeks of life they provided excellent palliative services and created a home like environment for family to visit and stay. They even provided family with lunch and dinner. Thank you so much to all staff from doctors to administer staff. Well done.

Was this review helpful?  3

Omari6888

Nov 3, 2015

Facility: Bupa Cardiff

The facility is tired however the staff look after the residents well.

Was this review helpful?  

Hortense8975

Oct 23, 2015

Facility: Bupa Tamworth

She didn't get very well looked after

Was this review helpful?  1

Ada211

Oct 21, 2015

Facility: Bupa Enfield

The care my Husband received at BUPA Nursing Home was excellant could not fault the care and love he received from all of the staff, The food was excelllant . I would recommend Bupa Homes to anybody .

Was this review helpful?  1

Krista7313

Oct 13, 2015

I feel my father aged 95 years is being cared for far better than he has been in years, since he moved into aged care 4mths ago.He has nothing but good comments to make about his carers , this from a man who has not been easy to live with.The facility he is in is always clean and very pleasant to visit.The only thing I would like is to see some changes in his diet but am hoping to work on that. Thanks Bupa for caring for my Dad.

Was this review helpful?  3

Milford5158

Oct 12, 2015

Facility: Bupa Greenacre

wonderful looking after

Was this review helpful?  

Dan2224

Oct 11, 2015

Facility: Bupa Bateau Bay

This facility is very person centered, very clean, very much on the ball with any issues that need addressing, nothing a bother. Lots of activities to suit all levels of engagement the individual resident wants or needs. Great communication so far . I feel secure in the fact my dad is being cared for.

Was this review helpful?  1

Dedrick9305

Oct 8, 2015

Facility: Bupa Berry

caring staff good communication activities are well thought out meals are not interesting or tasty

Was this review helpful?  

Ludwig7955

Oct 8, 2015

Facility: Bupa Willoughby

My mother in law has been at Bupa Chatswood for 3 years. They are very to her. They even take her food to her room because she does not really mingle much.

Was this review helpful?  1

Vivien816

Oct 7, 2015

Facility: Bupa Greensborough

Both my mother

Was this review helpful?