Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Menarock Life

13 businesses total

Menarock Life

(4.3)
  • 697 Whitehorse Road Mont Albert VIC 3127
  • Phone - (03) 9898 1000
  • 350 reviews
4.3 (350 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Jonas8119

Jul 5, 2016

I often sit in the main lounge room with my husband Bill and I see so many acts of kindness to residents by most staff members. The staff are really special people who carry out what must be at times, a very difficult job.

Was this review helpful?  

Richie8620

Jul 4, 2016

very happy with the services provided to my mother

Was this review helpful?  

Aubree5215

Jul 3, 2016

After six month's of having my wife in Salisbury house I can thoroughly recommend to others as it does provide excellent service at all levels, including financial advice. Every person I have spoken to in my local area has agreed with this opinion. This my honest opinion and NOT because I want to win a prize !

Was this review helpful?  3

Josefina2451

Jul 3, 2016

Generally happy with the facilities. The service is adequate bit could be improved.

Was this review helpful?  

Darion2153

Jul 2, 2016

Very well run and established facility

Was this review helpful?  1

Dominique5883

Jul 1, 2016

aged care facility is in close proximity to our home. However, the overall service is average

Was this review helpful?  4

Samantha5421

Jul 1, 2016

There has been several facility managers (4) in 2016. This has seen an obvious fall in moral and staff turnover. The saving grace here are the two activity staff members, senior nurse and chef.

Was this review helpful?  1

jenny e

Jun 30, 2016

This nursing home is extremely caring mum is very happy been away from home

Was this review helpful?  

Jacquelyn1287

Jun 30, 2016

The staff is absolutely great,always have a smile for you.if there is a problem they let you know and try sort it out.But lately I have noticed there is less staff on .Sometimes it's out of control .when residents are being feed ,some are bussing to go to the toilet they have to wait or they are calling out for the toilet.And some residents get there food cold .But the staff are great.the place is small and you get to know every one in here .

Was this review helpful?  

Kiana8871

Jun 30, 2016

Overall the level of service provided is good. Communication with family members is generally good.

Was this review helpful?  

Rosalyn2204

Jun 30, 2016

I have found the quality of the care and the staff to be very good, the facility is very clean and the staff are always happy. The front Reception Staff is to be commended she goes above and beyond what she has to and is always very happy and helpful, the perfect person for the first place of contact.

Was this review helpful?  

Archibald5551

Jun 30, 2016

Wonderful caring staff

Was this review helpful?  

Katelyn1572

Jun 30, 2016

The main strength is the facility is its staff which we often get good co operation to get best care. Building is a bit aged but quite adequate. Very hard to attract top qulity kitchen staff which means food standard is compromised.

Was this review helpful?  

Opal4042

Jun 30, 2016

could not have selected a better place for my mother Emmavale Gardens Templestowe look after her wonderfully.

Was this review helpful?  

Leo001

Jun 30, 2016

I could not have choosen a better place for my mother but here at Willowbrae Tenplestowe. Everything is just great, all the staff are very caring, the food is restuarant quality and cooked daily and the building is clean, no odour and the layout is easy for the residents to understand and make their way around. Nothing negative to say about the place.

Was this review helpful?  

Stewart4758

Jun 29, 2016

There needs to be more activities of interest to those younger and who still have the ability to participate. Singing war time songs, however pleasant for the very elderly, does not always appeal to 60 year olds.

Was this review helpful?  

Marg Desira

Jun 29, 2016

My son is really happy in this facility and I like the area and ability to visit anytime.

Was this review helpful?  1

Dario3174

Jun 29, 2016

I've found the total experience of having my father at SAC a rewarding one given that I arrive at all differing times and Dad is always clean and presentable. Additionally the staff are friendly and communicative.

Was this review helpful?  

Edison1734

Jun 29, 2016

Could have more visitor parking

Was this review helpful?  2

Adam4333

Jun 29, 2016

Great facility made all the better because of the caring and highly trained staff that dedicate themselves to the Sherbrooke Cause. Garry Pearce

Was this review helpful?