Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Anglican Diocese of Brisbane

25 businesses total

Anglican Diocese of Brisbane

(3.8)
  • 373 Ann St Brisbane QLD 4000
  • Phone - (07) 5555 4888
  • 13 reviews
3.8 (13 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Ulices7849

Sep 26, 2018

The staff was friendly and very professional and they really care for their patients

Was this review helpful?  

April9728

Sep 26, 2018

Very good rest home on the whole but did not cope with high care needs.

Was this review helpful?  

Santos463

Sep 25, 2018

The current buildings are old but very well maintained, clean and homely. However as if 17th October the residents will be moving into brand new 2-storey facilities in Church Road, Taigum. My mum is in the dementia care unit and will be situated on the ground floor with care organised into small groups of about 7 self contained rooms with ensuites with their own common area with a patio and garden outlook. She is extremely happy and should continue to be so if she is still provided with the same warm and caring environment she has enjoyed thus far.

Was this review helpful?  1

Myrna7596

Sep 25, 2018

The current buildings are old but very well maintained, clean and homely. However as if 17th October the residents will be moving into brand new 2-storey facilities in Church Road, Taigum. My mum is in the dementia care unit and will be situated on the ground floor with care organised into small groups of about 7 self contained rooms with ensuites with their own common area with a patio and garden outlook. She is extremely happy and should continue to be so if she is still provided with the same warm and caring environment she has enjoyed thus far.

Was this review helpful?  

Madalyn2642

May 31, 2016

Within the funding limits experienced by the aged care sector generally, this home provides a very high level of care for my mother. The work of the nursing and caring staff ,and the resident-focused attitude of management, are to be highly commended.

Was this review helpful?  

Mrs S Lilley

Dec 29, 2015

The love and care afforded the residents is second to none. The staff take a personal interest in the residents and obvious pride in their work. We could not have placed our father in better hands.

Was this review helpful?  

Dahlia9550

Dec 28, 2015

Facilities good staff caring

Was this review helpful?  2

sri_laxsmi

May 27, 2015

This is an old establishment that needs a good make over

Was this review helpful?  10

Lola266

May 26, 2015

Not an enjoyable experience.

Was this review helpful?  

Lilly9609

May 21, 2015

Caring staff. Quality care. Beautiful grounds

Was this review helpful?  

karen.boer

Oct 6, 2014

This place is busy but alive The nurses and the assistants are all bright and happy. I really appreciate the help they gave my mother as she went through her last stages of life.

Was this review helpful?  

doreenferney

Oct 3, 2014

Wonderful care. Such dedicated staff.

Was this review helpful?  

Hooper dee

Aug 7, 2014

Wonderful kind loving and caring staff. Mum was always cared for with love and dignity. My only complaint was lack of activities in dementia area which relied a lot on volunteers to provide of which there were very few in that area. I believe this problem is now being addressed.

Was this review helpful?  4