Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

BaptistCare NSW & ACT

44 businesses total

BaptistCare NSW & ACT

(4.0)
  • Lvl 2, 22 Brookhollow Ave Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
  • Phone - (02) 8896 3900
  • 41 reviews
4.0 (41 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Durward4508

Apr 14, 2019

My Auntie is very happy there, although I am not there all the time so I just hope they check on her often. She has been very happy there

Was this review helpful?  

Judith Edgington

Apr 13, 2019

We visit a friend regularly and he is very happy with his care and so are we...

Was this review helpful?  

Anika9860

Apr 11, 2019

My sister is there as she suffers of Dementi. She is well taken care of, and the staff that I meet are always friendly, helpful and kind.

Was this review helpful?  

Jade5878

Apr 11, 2019

I have my sister there as she suffers from Dementia. She is comfortable, and well looked after. The staff that I have met are always very friendly, helpful and kind.

Was this review helpful?  

Bernie4562

Sep 26, 2018

Some more physio/ therapy would have been good for Mum to keep her mobility up

Was this review helpful?  1

Candido8830

Sep 25, 2018

BaptistCare (Gracewood Centre) Kellyville are excellent. They are always responsive to mum’s needs, take her individual preferences into account and show great interest in her as a person. The staff are friendly, attentive and seem genuinely happy to work there.

Was this review helpful?  

Cristopher1819

Sep 25, 2018

The staff are all so caring and it is a real family environment.

Was this review helpful?  

Liefie

Sep 25, 2018

I find the staff very dedicated, friendly and caring. A lot of, on hands activities, as well as entertainment. All in all it is a lovely Centre with lovely surrounding gardens. A new extension is being built at the present moment.

Was this review helpful?  

Margarette1918

Sep 25, 2018

Mum was cared for at Warena Gardens in Bangor for 5 years and was loved and well looked after. She was on level 4.

Was this review helpful?  

Makenna8659

Sep 25, 2018

Well managed including good staff selection. Caring staff and enough staff. The culture of care and respect for residents is aided by experienced staff guiding and setting the tone for newer staff.

Was this review helpful?  

Edwardo3060

Sep 25, 2018

My Mother spent just over 2 years at this aged care facility and overall it was a good experience. My only comment would be that it would have been good to have a bit more physio/therapy to keep her more active.

Was this review helpful?  

JMS2234

Sep 25, 2018

My mother has only been in aged care for three months and so far all is going well.

Was this review helpful?  

jillmary3

Aug 1, 2017

After an initial unsettling period at first my mother is now happy

Was this review helpful?  

redhead

Nov 11, 2016

Mum made the decision herself to go into care with her dementia. She was nervous at first, but the staff treated her like family. Mum is being closely monitored, but the wonderful thing is, that she is just about unaware. She believes she is doing her own thing, in her own little studio 'apartment' ... but she is being given full time care. They are integrating her into activities - she has spent the last ten years living alone ... she has a friend now. I couldn't be happier for her and for the service :).

Was this review helpful?  2

Dianne wilson

Nov 9, 2016

Mum is looked after so well. No stress, it's wonderful. She is very happy and the staff are wonderful.

Was this review helpful?  

Raphael6328

Mar 15, 2016

I was happy with the care she received her social needs were good she was a challenging lady but was treated with dignity

Was this review helpful?  1

Holly8435

Mar 14, 2016

Mother in law lived at Mirli g Lodge for aeveral years and was privileged to move onto the new facility. Anazing building, resident focused, exceotional staff. End of life care was eonderful.

Was this review helpful?  3

Anonymous5436

Mar 14, 2016

My mother has been at warabrook for almost 6 years with the majority in high care.during this time the staff have always been flexible with her individual personality and at the same time caring and professional. They ring me whenever there is any problems and I can always find someone to discuss any concerns I may have when I visit.(mum has various conditions which require constant care).the centre is not ultra modern but that suits mum.it is always clean and tidy with activities happening throughout the year.the food is simple but that suits mum as well .

Was this review helpful?  1

Jackie Smith

Mar 14, 2016

I have many friends who recently, like myself, have parents that have moved into aged care facilities. Nearly all have stories of disappointment however both my father

Was this review helpful?  9

Winston9563

Jan 13, 2016

It all comes down tobthe staff they are caring in what they do and they care about the wellbeing

Was this review helpful?  12