Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Edith Bendall Lodge

1 business total

Edith Bendall Lodge

(4.8)
  • 11 Park St Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
  • Phone - (03) 9379 0079
  • 8 reviews
4.8 (8 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Evans1888

Nov 1, 2018

My mother is in this nursing home Excellent caring staff residents are well looked after , cleaned daily always have activities for residents and bus trips during the week. Weekly visits from doctor. Medication health are a priority. So happy my mother is there

Was this review helpful?  

Jarrell8849

Sep 25, 2018

My mother is happy and looked after by staff. She joins in activies they take them out on bus trips every week Doctor visits weekly care is excellent

Was this review helpful?  

Bettye2563

Sep 25, 2018

Excellent care staff, very person centered and they listen to concerns.

Was this review helpful?  

blondee1350

Aug 7, 2017

I was appalled to see my friend's dinner - 2 sausage rolls and dollop of tomato sauce. AND you'd call that dinner. After seeing this I have changed my mind about the meals. And my (aged) aunt was looking at going to live there. No way!

Was this review helpful?  

Giles8093

Apr 20, 2016

My dad was in aged care up untill his passing i visited every single day our family couldn't praise the people enough they were truly amazing nothing was a bother after my dad passed i couldn't just walk away so i volunteered 5 day's a week i simply luv the oldies

Was this review helpful?  1

Lucilla

May 4, 2015

Easy transition with great care and people who make a difference

Was this review helpful?  

Lucie1227

Apr 29, 2014

I can not express how grateful i and my family are for how well our father was cared for while at Edith Bendall first in the independent living unit then in high care very thankful to every one that looked after my father.

Was this review helpful?  

junekneebone

Mar 9, 2014

I have lived at Edith Bendall Lodge for nearly 12 years now. Everytime we have a new visitor, we hear very similar comments. Oh! it's very clean here, and this is the nicest home we've seen. That's because that's what it feels like; our home.

Was this review helpful?  2