Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Infinite Care

5 businesses total

Infinite Care

(4.0)
  • Suite 6, Level 3 Bundall QUEENSLAND 4217
  • Phone - 07 5667 0800
  • 15 reviews
4.0 (15 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Shaniya1836

Sep 28, 2018

staff were fantastic, dad passed away while in care and the staff were very respectful and thoughtful for his care even after his passing, they treated him with respect and very kind and helpful to me and my husband

Was this review helpful?  

Buster7799

Sep 26, 2018

Food could be better. More interesting dishes and some larger servings. More attention and activities for dementia sufferers. Fitness activities should be included. More attention to personal belongings ie spectacles, clothing and footwear are always going "missing". These items are expensive to replace.

Was this review helpful?  

Guy5771

Sep 25, 2018

Christies Beac Residential Care = Ok if you have no other options

Was this review helpful?  

Verna8210

May 5, 2018

My dad is very well looked after at The Churchill Retreat, staff are amazing, it’s very clean and the activities for residents are great. So glad there was room for dad when we needed care. The rooms are lovely and modern. I’m so happy with their attention and care.

Was this review helpful?  

River9534

Dec 2, 2016

My mother has been in this Facility for 6months During this time there have been several breaches of Duty of Care. At times staff appeared annoyed and were disrespectful toward my mother. Overall the lack of quality of care had impacted greatly on our mothers well being, to the point where we are transferring her to another Aged Care Facilty.

Was this review helpful?  5

Ruthe3769

Nov 10, 2016

my son is a tripple amputee.

Was this review helpful?  

Queenie9176

Oct 30, 2016

The staff are very friendly and professional. There are lots of activities if residents which to participate. Facility is very clean.

Was this review helpful?  1

Raheem545

Apr 20, 2016

My father was in their care for 5 years I spent 2 or3 days every week there and they all became part of my extended family

Was this review helpful?  

Jayne6165

Nov 14, 2015

I admire the staff for their care

Was this review helpful?  1

Noah6261

Nov 12, 2015

We were very happy with the support, love

Was this review helpful?  

Guy7950

Nov 11, 2015

Dad was in high care in Hahndorf, well cared for, staff effecient and friendly. Food very appealing, well presented, and ample.

Was this review helpful?  

Sidney379

Nov 10, 2015

Recently a very dear friend of 91 died after 2 yrs plus in aged care he came from hospital his life far exceeded our hopes thanks to special care

Was this review helpful?  

Virgie787

Nov 5, 2015

my mother has spent nearly 12 months at this facility in the memory support unit. This unit has residents which are extremely high care. this unit appears understaffed with often no staff member on the floor to supervise. some residents are aggressive and often lash out at other residents. having spent many hours observing they may meet the legal requirements re staffing numbers but are often never there when issues occur. my mother experienced three unwitnessed falls in 2 and half weeks. no x-rays requested for four days. 3rd fall resulting in broken hip and diagnoses of broken knee (2 weeks old). will not be returning to this facility. would not recommend to any family considering putting their loved one into care.

Was this review helpful?  10

Sonya8341

Jul 23, 2015

Well organised and good quality care. The staff were professional but friendly. They showed an interest in the individuals in their care and always kept us informed of any issues. They looked after my mother in law with respect and kindness. They interacted with her regularly. The Nursing Home has been established for a number of years but everything is orderly, clean and comfortable. It is not super modern but does not need to be. The Food did not look inspiring for me but was well received by the residents and was definitely plentiful.

Was this review helpful?  1

Ernesto5142

Jun 28, 2015

I cannot find fault in any of the qualities listed. When you include the fact that ALL staff, in Perry Park SA, at any time of the day, have a warm, genuine smile at the ready. I'm so glad I was able to place my Mum with these lovely people.

Was this review helpful?