Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Regents Garden Group Pty Ltd

4 businesses total

Regents Garden Group Pty Ltd

(4.5)
  • 495 Marmion St Booragoon WA 6154
  • Phone - (08) 9333 7300
  • 13 reviews
4.5 (13 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Lenna9247

Apr 11, 2019

The facility and grounds are wonderful. The staff are amazing so kind and patient but also motivational and humorous. Most have been there over 15 years which says a lot in itself. They have regular weekly outings and activities. The food is restaurant quality and they even get to have a wine or beer with lunch and dinner. The nursing staff are extremely qualified and very caring. We could not fault this facility.

Was this review helpful?  2

Arturo784

Sep 25, 2018

Very good facility, good staff and my mother is cared for very well - would recommend

Was this review helpful?  

Christopher871

Jun 16, 2018

No enough staff to care for residents, Regent is all show no substance. residents are no changed enough, all restrained so they don't have to have carers on. Once upon a time a good aged care but sadly would not recommend you place your loved ones there. Many resident families are looking for alternative care.

Was this review helpful?  10

Camille6641

Mar 10, 2016

A beautiful place with excellent care for my father in law.

Was this review helpful?  

Meta9659

Jan 12, 2016

Very sad to see elderly people like that helpless needing people to feed them clean them put them to bed. I applaud all those people who take care of them.

Was this review helpful?  1

Gilberto2822

Jan 11, 2016

I was so concerned with this process but the care and support to help make the transition easier has been beyond expectations. I cannot thank the staff enough for helping us so quickly and getting mum into a facility that she would feel comfortable.

Was this review helpful?  

Kylee8101

Jan 5, 2016

highly recomend this place

Was this review helpful?  

Seth7466

Jan 5, 2016

This facility is beautifully designed and practises first class medical and care for people with physical and mental needs. The staff are extremely proactive and the cleanliness and food provided is outstanding.

Was this review helpful?  

Boney0130

Jan 5, 2016

My mum was at regent gardens Aubin Grove W.A. They were the most daring and loving people and I would recommend this facility to everyone.

Was this review helpful?  1

Wendy7346

Dec 29, 2015

A very caring facility, full of lovely staff and very humble in their treatment. Were wonderful when my mother passed away, could not do any more and gave stayed in touch since for follow up on family's well being.

Was this review helpful?  1

Valerie

Dec 29, 2015

My Mother was a resident at Regents for ten years before passing away in October aged 100. After disappointing experiences at two other care facilities we could not have been happier with her treatment. The building was always beatifully kept and clean and the staff treated Mum as if she were family. The food always looked and smelt good, even after Mum had to have pureed food. She was always included in village events, even after she showed little awareness of her surroundings. We could not have been more happy with her care. Even after she passed away her affairs were dealt with promptly and efficiently, unlike other facilities I have dealt where I fought for months to have costs and refunds calculated correctly.

Was this review helpful?  2

Melvin311

Jul 1, 2015

Slack with making sure residents drink enough water daily. Physio is very slack and does nothing to improve my mums mobility or strength or maintain movement. simply signs her off every few months as "no Change" yet I have taken her swimming and seen an enormous improvement (have her walking again) in only 3 months.

Was this review helpful?  10

Leanna2511

Jun 18, 2015

Staff are very caring and understanding especially in the initial stage when all is very daunting to both resident and family. They couldn't do enough to make you feel welcome.

Was this review helpful?  1