Sign In
Validation
Confirmation
Confirmation
Join Now
Refer a friend or relative
Prefer to talk to a real person? 1300 775 870

Fronditha Care Inc

8 businesses total

Fronditha Care Inc

(3.3)
  • 94 Springs Rd Clayton South VIC 3169
  • Phone - (03) 9552 4100
  • 9 reviews
3.3 (9 Reviews) Average Operator Rating

Icie2717

Nov 11, 2019

Dear Fronditha care, This is Lisa

Was this review helpful?  

Icie2717

Nov 11, 2019

Dear Fronditha hi, This is Lisa and Alexander Demirci. Now again Me and my Mum said to this greek new comer: "We thank you very much", and she was rude to both of Us with just walking away without saying anything???!!! Oh and they continue to give our sweet mum only half a cup of camomile!!!?? And like Jason said that's so Bizarre!!!

Was this review helpful?  

Camilla9181

Apr 12, 2019

Great staff, very kind and friendly

Was this review helpful?  

Mollie3817

Apr 12, 2019

Generally a nice environment but needs to be made a bit more like home and less like a hospital. The garden area is great although residents don’t prefer to sit outside even when the weather is good.

Was this review helpful?  

Max2128

Feb 16, 2019

It’s a warm and inviting nursing home, the staff are extra caring and compassionate

Was this review helpful?  

Israel5021

Jul 31, 2017

Very hapoy so far. Staff are encouraging and always hapot. Its lije being in a cafe for rge residents.

Was this review helpful?  

joannakozaris

Dec 5, 2013

This facility has been extremely welcoming and helpful. Staff and co-operation with the elderly and for those visiting was very warm and comforting. The high gene was impeccable. To be able to see my untie happy and enjoying her time really took a load off me to know she was receiving the best care possible. I would highly recommend to anyone, for me the best way to judge a nursing home or any place for instance is to walk in UN-announced and take a look around with out giving time to prepare is the best way. I'm sure this facility would meet great standards.

Was this review helpful?  

hk3225

Dec 5, 2013

I came here quite a few times to see my untie and every time i visited the service and environment was always welcoming and friendly towards resident's and visitors

Was this review helpful?  

nabhealth

Nov 25, 2013

Nurses and staff were friendly and very helpful. The atmosphere overall is great and very warm. The staff and management are dedicated to constant improvements to make the the residence feels as they are part of a family. They all do their best to care for the elderly but i do understand that it is not an easy task. Fronditha was a great Alternative for our Auntie as it provided special facilities for people with Dementia. Overall good facility. Food can be improved and their protein supplements need to taste better.

Was this review helpful?